Laboratoire du Haut-Ségala - Laboratoire Haut-Ségala

FREE DELIVERY

On the occasion of the Christmas holidays, all your orders are delivered free of charge from 10€ of purchase with the code: NOEL!

Close

Close

Laboratoire du Haut-Ségala

2022

2021

2021

2019

2013

2012

2011

2004

2000

1996

Launch of our range of 2-in-1 shower gels!

Launch of our range of… 2-in-1 shower gels for body and hair ! To take even better care of your skin, we have decided to launch this range with more than 98% ingredients of natural origin, available in 3 flavors. All made in our laboratory !

Always more responsible

At Laboratoire du Haut-Ségala, we are concerned about creating cosmetics that respect nature and environment. This is why we try to improve as soon as possible our formulations and packagings.

 

It is with great pleasure that we announce that our cases (100% recyclable) pass under the FSC (Forest Support Council) label. This environmental label aims to ensure that the production of a wood-based product complies with procedures guaranteeing sustainable forest management.

Our 25th

The Laboratory celebrates its 25th anniversary ! On this occasion, we released an specific oil which has surprised in store: Fantastic oil… A bewitching fragrance with monoi, a synergy of perfect oils that leave a pearly finish on the skin, which revives the tan… What more can you say except that you never get tired of it? (It is still available).

Always with the aim of minimizing our impact on the environment, we have released a range of certified organic cream deodorants: a healthy composition with a melting texture with a pearly finish, unheard of for deodorants. Our glass and aluminum packaging is zero waste, it can be recycled or reused!

2021 is also the year of the first orders in the Middle East (Saudi Arabia, Egypt).

The surface of our premises doubles!

The surface of our premises doubles! New manual or packaging spaces are created and the logistics part expands considerably. The logistics layout now takes into account an ergonomic service in the prevention of MSDs (musculoskeletal disorders).

2019 is also the year of a new adventure for the laboratory! We settled down for a weekend in Paris at the La Parisienne trade show during its 23rd edition. The opportunity for the Laboratory to introduce its skincare ranges and to involve some employees in the 100% female race of nearly 25,000 participants! A nice weekend of entertainment under the sign of well-being.

We're moving!

The laboratory expands and gets a makeover… towards Rieupeyroux, 10 minutes from La Salvetat-Peyralès! An inauguration took place to make discover these new premises. Mayor of Rieupeyroux, president of the regional council, tourist office of Villefranche de Rouergue, partners, journalists… many people have been able to discover our laboratory.

The company is growing!

To allow us to always offer you more novelties, the Laboratory was bought by David Soulat. The team has grown well since 1996, started with 3 employees, we are now 11!

After our development in France in pharmacies, parapharmacies and organic stores, we are expanding our international distribution, and more particularly in Europe.

Our first packaging line!

At our production site in La Salvetat Peyrales, our first packaging line is launched! This allows us to package and protect our products for transport and sale.

Organic certification

the laboratory was certified organic by the Ecocert organization. This means respect for the skin and the planet which is a priority that we wanted to put at the service of our customers. Our products are labeled Cosmebio and Cosmos. Every year, the laboratory is audited. This ensures an independent control of the traceability of our raw materials and our finished products.

New packagings!

After 4 years, our packaging got a makeover! Our pure plant oils get new packaging, glass bottle with pumps and caps and cases in order to guarantee a high quality product.

Everything starts !

It all started on this year. Laboratoire du Haut-Ségala was created in the heart of Occitania, in Aveyron, by Françoise and Bernard Poussin. Returning to their roots, in an environment where green nature offers possibilities to explore, this is the choice made by this couple. Aveyron is also a land of innovation, a heritage and a culture rooted in the traditions of its inhabitants..

laboratoire

Our framework

Located in Aveyron, in Rieupeyroux, our laboratory offers us an exceptional working environment. It is in nature that we draw all the resources necessary for the design of our artisanal products.

Our know-how

It is our passion for plants and their secrets and a desire to pass on our knowledge of their benefits that has led us to distil our expertise into a range of natural organic cosmetics. We are convinced that each plant can add real value to the cosmetics universe. Our organic and natural products are the best way to discover their benefits.

Lancer la vidéo

Discover us on video

Close

Our values and our raw material selection

Nature is authentic and wild and not only provides a perfect rhythm for work but it also provides all the resources and influences we need to formulate our handcrafted products. We are proud to pick only the best in the raw materials we use for our skincare products.

Our organic certification

Our products are certified by ecocert and we are part of the Cosmebio and Cosmos charter.
Each year our laboratory is audited which ensures an independent control and a traceability of our raw materials and final products.
Our raw materials are carefully selected and our cosmetics are free from animal testing and parabens.

Laboratoire du Haut-Ségala - Laboratoire Haut-Ségala
Votre diagnostic

Laboratoire du Haut-Ségala

2022

2021

2021

2019

2013

2012

2011

2004

2000

1996

Nos gels douche 2 en 1 corps et cheveux

Lancement de notre gamme de … gels douches 2 en 1 pour le soin du corps et des cheveux ! Pour prendre toujours plus soin de votre peau, nous avons décidé de lancer cette gamme avec plus de 98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, déclinée en 3 parfums. Le tout, fabriqué dans notre laboratoire en l’Aveyron !

Toujours plus responsable

Au laboratoire du Haut-Ségala, nous sommes soucieux de créer des cosmétiques qui respectent la nature et l’environnement. C’est pour cela, que nous essayons de nous améliorer dès que possible aussi bien dans nos formulations que dans nos packagings.

C’est avec beaucoup de plaisir que nous vous annonçons que nos étuis (100% recyclables) passent sous le label FSC (Conseil de Soutien de la Forêt). Ce label environnemental a pour but d’assurer que la production d’un produit à base de bois respecte les procédures garantissant la gestion durable des forêts.

Nos 25 ans !

Le Laboratoire fête ses 25 ans et à cette occasion, nous avons sorti une huile qui réserve des surprises : l’huile Fantastique… Un parfum envoûtant au monoï, une synergie d’huiles parfaites qui laissent sur la peau un fini nacré, qui ravive le bronzage… Que dire de plus à part qu’on ne s’en lasse pas ? (Elle est d’ailleurs toujours disponible).

Toujours dans le but de minimiser notre impact sur l’environnement, nous avons sorti une gamme de déodorants crème certifiés BIO : une composition saine avec une texture fondante au fini nacré, du jamais vu pour des déodorants. Notre packaging en verre et en aluminium est zéro déchet, il se recycle ou se réutilise !

2021 est également l’année où ont lieu les premières commandes au Moyen-Orient (Arabie saoudite, Egypte).

La surface de nos locaux double !

La surface de nos locaux double ! De nouveaux espaces manuel ou de conditionnement sont créés et la partie logistique s’agrandit considérablement. L’aménagement logistique prend maintenant en compte une prestation ergonomique en prévention des TMS (trouble musculo-squelettiques).

 

2019, est aussi l’année d’une nouvelle aventure pour le laboratoire ! Nous avons posé nos valises le temps d’un week-end à Paris au salon La Parisienne lors de sa 23ème édition. L’occasion pour le Laboratoire de faire découvrir ses gammes de soins et de faire participer certaines salariées à la course 100% féminine de près de 25 000 participantes ! Un joli week-end d’animations sous le signe du bien-être.

On déménage !

Le laboratoire s’agrandit et se refait une beauté… direction Rieupeyroux à 10 minutes de La Salvetat-Peyralès ! Une inauguration a lieu pour faire découvrir ces nouveaux locaux. Maire de Rieupeyroux, président du conseil régional, office du tourisme de Villefranche de Rouergue, partenaires, journalistes… beaucoup de personnes ont pu découvrir notre laboratoire.

L'entreprise s'agrandit !

Pour nous permettre de vous proposer toujours plus de nouveautés, le Laboratoire a été racheté par David Soulat. L’équipe à bien grandit depuis 1996, débuté à 3 collaborateurs, nous sommes maintenant 11 !

Après notre développement en France dans les pharmacies, parapharmacies et magasins bio, nous étoffons notre distribution à l’internationale, et plus particulièrement en Europe.

Notre première ligne de conditionnement

Sur notre site de production à La Salvetat Peyrales, notre première ligne de conditionnement voit le jour ! Cela permet d’emballer et protéger nos produits pour le transport et la vente.

Notre certification biologique

En 2004, le laboratoire a été certifié biologique par l’organisme Ecocert : le respect de la peau et de la planète est une priorité que nous avons voulu mettre au service de nos clients. Nos produits sont labellisés Cosmébio et Cosmos. Chaque année, le laboratoire est audité ce qui assure un contrôle indépendant de la traçabilité de nos matières premières et de nos produits finis.

Nouveaux packagings !

Après 4 ans, nos packagings se sont refait une beauté ! Nos huiles végétales sont dorénavant conditionnées en flacons pompe et sont mis sous étuis pour garantir un produit de haute qualité.

Tout commence !

Tout commence à cette date : le laboratoire du Haut-Ségala naît, au cœur de l’Occitanie, dans l’Aveyron, grâce à Françoise et Bernard Poussin. Revenir près de leurs racines, dans un environnement où la nature verdoyante offre des possibilités à explorer, tel est le choix qu’a fait ce couple.
L’image la plus symbolique de l’Aveyron est peut-être le viaduc de Millau. Mais, c’est aussi une terre d’innovation, un patrimoine et une culture ancrés dans les traditions de ses habitants.

laboratoire

Notre cadre

Situé dans l’Aveyron, à Rieupeyroux, notre laboratoire nous offre un cadre de travail exceptionnel. C’est dans la nature que nous puisons toute la ressource nécessaire à la conception de nos fabrications artisanales.

Notre savoir-faire

Notre connaissance des plantes nous permet de créer des cosmétiques dans le respect de la nature et de notre environnement. Nous avons la conviction que les plantes peuvent apporter une réelle valeur ajoutée à l’univers de la cosmétique. Nos produits biologiques sont le meilleur moyen de découvrir leurs bienfaits.

Lancer la vidéo

Nous découvrir en vidéo

Notre choix des matières premières

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à choisir les matières premières que nous utilisons pour nos produits cosmétiques. Ainsi par exemple, notre beurre de karité a été rigoureusement choisi par nos équipes, sur ses terres de prédilection, le Burkina Faso. Le tout dans le respect des traditions et des peuples où qualité rime avec solidarité.

Notre certification

Nos produits sont certifiés par l’organisme Ecocert et labélisés Cosmébio et Cosmos. Notre laboratoire est audité chaque année, ce qui assure un contrôle indépendant de la traçabilité de nos matières premières et de nos produits finis.

Votre panier
Votre panier est vide
Calculer la livraison
Appliquer